Gå til sidens indhold

Valby

Helle Stolberg Klausen

Kredsformand

61279131 hsklausen@gmail.com

Catja Eva Lund Christensen

Kreds næstformand

28943450 catjachristensen@gmail.com

Ole Terkelsen

Kredskasserer

26842748 ole.terkelsen@gmail.com

Lotte Kjærside

Kredssekretær

Lottekjaerside@gmail.com

Erik Vinding

Kredsbestyrelse

40429746 e.vinding@mail.dk

Mads S. B. Pedersen

Kredsbestyrelse

25633696 madssbpedersen@gmail.com

Martin Grunz

Kredsbestyrelse

40882287 martin.grunz@ft.dk

Karl Thomsen

Kredsbestyrelse

26814364 karl_thomsen@hotmail.com

Lea Friedberg

Kredsbestyrelse

Lea.friedberg1@gmail.com

Mikhail Pirmeh

Kredsbestyrelse

27989393 Mikhailpirmeh@gmail.com

Daniel Honoré Jensen

Kredsbestyrelse

40472818 d.honorejensen@gmail.com

Følg Valby-kredsen

Følg os på Facebook

Region

  • Region Hovedstaden

Kreds

  • Valbykredsen

Kommune

  • Københavns Kommune