Gå til sidens indhold

Thisted

Preben Bust Dahlgaard

Kredsformand

30252274 degnevangen@godmail.dk

Niels Kristian Østergaard

Kreds næstformand

24236645 Niels.Kristian.Ostergaard@3f.dk

Birte Bruus Jensen

Kredskasserer

51543190 birte.bruus.jensen@gmail.com

Lauge Jensen Larsen

Kredsbestyrelse

21708232 lauge.larsen@rn.dk

Jan Arnbjørn

Kredsbestyrelse

30748736 janarnbjorn@icloud.com

Birthe Johanne Guld

Kredsbestyrelse

20924635 birtheguld53@gmail.com

John Christiansen

Kredsbestyrelse

51204480 jcogab@gmail.com

Poul Erik Mark

Kredsbestyrelse

23229323 pemark@outlook.dk

Poul Henrik Kusk Kristensen

Kredsbestyrelse

21194466 helshagevej10@gmail.com

Henrik I. Andreasen

Kredsbestyrelse

44108353 henrik.andreasen@altiboxmail.dk

Jesper Andersen

Kredsbestyrelse

24472227 syrenvej13@gmail.com

Mads Hundahl Gravesen

Kredsbestyrelse

29293110 fvsitk@gmail.com

Peter Skriver Nielsen

Kredsbestyrelse

61655902 s@enthybo.dk

Peter Nielsen

Kredsbestyrelse

20403922 peter@nielsen-privat.dk

Region

  • Region Nordjylland

Kreds

  • Thistedkredsen

Kommune

  • Morsø Kommune
  • Thisted Kommune

Forening

  • Hanstholm-Klitmøller
  • Hannæs
  • Sydthy
  • Thisted
  • Midt-Thy
  • Mors

Folketingsmedlem

  • Simon Kollerup

    Folketingsmedlem