Gå til sidens indhold

Odense Oest

Paul Fruergaard Sørensen

Kredsformand

40340758 pfs@nnf.dk

Peter Kanstrup

Kreds næstformand

25344878 pkanstrup@dsb.dk

Jacob Knoldsborg Munkesø

Kredskasserer

20288563 jacobmunkesoe@hotmail.com

Palle Jensen

Kredssekretær

25677768 palle.j@live.dk

Bo Ploug Thomassen

Kredsbestyrelse

21545194 bothomassen@yahoo.dk

Peter Lykkegaard

Kredsbestyrelse

30700084 plykkegaard.dk@gmail.com

Janni Andersen

Kredsbestyrelse

25608883 janni@c.dk

Lars Christensen

Kredsbestyrelse

21422882 lcc@hornsnis.dk

Pia E. Andersen

Kredsbestyrelse

27985624 pia.e@mail.dk

Line Marie Larsen

Kredsbestyrelse

29264166 line.marie.larsen@me.com

Halil Özsari

Kredsbestyrelse

22571543 halil@ozsari.dk

Region

  • Region Syddanmark

Kreds

  • Odense Østkredsen

Kommune

  • Odense Kommune

Forening

  • Odense Centrum-Nordøst
  • Odense Sydøst
  • Korsløkke
  • Odense Nord-Vest
  • Rådhusforening Odense Syd
  • Dalum-Hjallese

Folketingsmedlem