Gå til sidens indhold

Odense Øst

Peter Lykkegaard

Kredsformand

30700084 plykkegaard.dk@gmail.com

Peter Kanstrup

Kreds næstformand

25344878 pkanstrup@dsb.dk

Line Marie Larsen

Kredskasserer

29264166 line.marie.larsen@me.com

Bo Ploug Thomassen

Kredsbestyrelse

21545194 bothomassen@yahoo.dk

Palle Jensen

Kredsbestyrelse

25677768 palle.j@live.dk

Lars Christensen

Kredsbestyrelse

21422882 lcc@hornsnis.dk

Pia E. Andersen

Kredsbestyrelse

27985624 pia.e@mail.dk

Halil Özsari

Kredsbestyrelse

22571543 halil@ozsari.dk

Jacob Knoldsborg Munkesø

Kredsbestyrelse

20288563 jacobmunkesoe@hotmail.com

Mikkel Skyggelund

Kredsbestyrelse

30270643 mikkelskyggelund@hotmail.com

Paul Fruergaard Sørensen

Kredsbestyrelse

40340758 pfs@nnf.dk

Region

  • Region Syddanmark

Kreds

  • Odense Østkredsen

Kommune

  • Odense Kommune

Forening

  • Odense Centrum-Nordøst
  • Odense Sydøst
  • Korsløkke
  • Odense Nord-Vest
  • Rådhusforening Odense Syd
  • Dalum-Hjallese