Gå til sidens indhold

Esbjerg By

Kenn Schell Andersen

Kredsformand

42708400 kenn@schell-andersen.dk

Christian Valdemar Agerskov

Kreds næstformand

51912843 Cv.agerskov@gmail.com

Søren Søgaard

Kredskasserer

21779978 soren.soc@helboesbjerg.dk

Eva Bonde

Kredssekretær

26607036 evabonde@hotmail.com

Jette Jensen

Kredsbestyrelse

40419955 jettejensen1954@gmail.com

Anders Kronborg

Kredsbestyrelse

61625851 anders.kronborg@ft.dk

Mussa Utto

Kredsbestyrelse

27241162 muut@esbjergkommune.dk

Henrik Flohr

Kredsbestyrelse

50539762 Flohrz@aim.com

Finn Falck

Kredsbestyrelse

21537562 jensen.finn@privat.dk

Jeanette Duvander

Kredsbestyrelse

20896909 Jbduvander@gmail.com

Mads Lustrup Johansen

Kredsbestyrelse

52998868 madslj1999@hotmail.com

Lene Rahbek Jensen

Kredsbestyrelse

22355028 jrjensen@esenet.dk

Jonny Kristensen

Kredsbestyrelse

60137313 jonnykristensen@hotmail.com

Region

  • Region Syddanmark

Kreds

  • Esbjerg Bykredsen

Kommune

  • Esbjerg Kommune
  • Fanø Kommune

Forening

  • Esbjerg
  • Fanø

Folketingsmedlem

  • Anders Kronborg

    Folketingsmedlem