Gå til sidens indhold

Assens

Poul Hvid-Jensen

Kredsformand

40408666 poul@hvid-jensen.dk

Finn Viberg Brunse

Kreds næstformand

25232902 viberg@brunse.com

Steffen Skov

Kredskasserer

22250257 steffen@toskov.dk

Poul Hansen

Kredssekretær

21647117 pohan07@gmail.com

Leif Rothe Rasmussen

Kredsbestyrelse

24904343 leif.rasmussen@3f.dk

Ole Lyager

Kredsbestyrelse

30260351 ole@lyager.me

Sara Emil Baaring

Kredsbestyrelse

22738878 saban@assens.dk

Lone Hegaard Andersen

Kredsbestyrelse

20151505 lone@byhegaard.dk

Region

  • Region Syddanmark

Kreds

  • Assenskredsen

Kommune

  • Assens Kommune

Forening

  • Assens-Vissenbjerg
  • Tommerup
  • Aarup
  • Glamsbjerg-Haarby

Folketingsmedlem

  • Julie Skovsby

    Folketingsmedlem