Gå til sidens indhold

Vejle

Anette Korsbek Stenfeldt

Kommuneformand

20770816 anettestenfeldt@gmail.com

Poul Boie Pedersen

Kommunekasserer

21319711 poulboiep@gmail.com

Kim Jensen

Kommune sekretær

30224511 kimjensen@mail.com

Jørgen Runge Jensen

Kommunebestyrelse

51522662 j.runge@mail.tele.dk

Jannie Boye Sørensen

Kommunebestyrelse

26252245 jannieboye@hotmail.com

Martin Sikær Kristensen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

24415159 marsi@vejle.dk

Martin Jensen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

40530461 martin.jensen@3f.dk

Søren Peschardt

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

51508463 sopes@vejle.dk

Alex Vejby Nielsen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

41191977 alexvejby@hotmail.com

Azra Hasanbegovic

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

60130308 azra-hasanbegovic@hotmail.com

Morten Skovlund

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

23745614 Privat@mortenskovlund.dk

Mette Ejby Pallesen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

40873378 Metteejbypallesen@gmail.com

Anne Sofie Stjernholm

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

61337575 anne_sofie_s@yahoo.com

Claus Behrendsen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

27771420 Behrendsen@gmail.com

Region

  • Region Syddanmark

Kreds

  • Vejle Nordkredsen
  • Vejle Sydkredsen

Kommune

  • Vejle Kommune

Forening

  • Vejle
  • Hornstrup-Jelling
  • Egtved
  • Give