Gå til sidens indhold

Tårnby

Jan R. Jakobsen

Kommuneformand

20192400 janrosenfeldt38@gmail.com

Karsten Holger Balk Christoffersen

Kommune næstformand

29296966 karsten-balk@live.dk

Andreas Schrøder

Kommunekasserer

22177807 12345andreas@gmail.com

Einer Lyduch

Kommunebestyrelse

27595900 einerlyduch@gmail.com

Allan Steenberg Andersen

Kommune borgmester

20241675 allan.andersen@kmbtaarnby.dk

Henrik Zimino

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

26252832 henrik.zimino@kmbtaarnby.dk

Vibeke Rasmussen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

31697121 vibeke.r@tdcadsl.dk

Lars Hein

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

61338034 larshein@larshein.dk

Mads Vinterby

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

vinterby@outlook.com

Klaus Bach

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

32323185 klaus.bach@kmbtaarnby.dk

Følg Tårnby på Facebook

Følg os på Facebook

Region

  • Region Hovedstaden

Kreds

  • Tårnbykredsen

Kommune

  • Tårnby Kommune

Forening

  • Kastrup
  • Tårnby