Gå til sidens indhold

Svendborg

Kim Christiansen

Kommuneformand

29258262 kimdegnchrist@gmail.com

Lasse Gredal

Kommune næstformand

61790620 lassegredal@gmail.com

Lise lotte Theilsø Hellesen

Kommunekasserer

24240898 lottetheilsoe@gmail.com

Kent Jørgensen

Kommunebestyrelse

23478003 pokey99@hotmail.com

Leif Jørgensen

Kommunebestyrelse

40386827 Jrgensenleif@gmail.com

Torben Sørensen

Kommunebestyrelse

20434815 hebsgaardsorensen@mail.dk

Ruben Hensen

Kommunebestyrelse

28684830 ruben.hensen.socdem@gmail.com

Jannie Hedgaard Lindholm

Kommunebestyrelse

40218053 jannie.hedgaard@3f.dk

Jan Hansen

Kommunebestyrelse

20427796 odensevej268@gmail.com

Anders Bonde

Kommunebestyrelse

Anne Katrine Brandt Olsen

Kommunebestyrelse

27610578 anne-katrine@sydfynsmail.dk

Heidi Juul Kjær

Kommunebestyrelse

62220380 Fam@juulkjaer.dk

Bo Hansen

Kommune borgmester

Torben Frost

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

24886827 torben.frost@live.dk

Flemming Madsen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

21630949 flemming.madsen@svendborg.dk

Hanne Klit

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

24969141 hanne.klit@svendborg.dk

Pia Dam Larsen Nissen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

53554033 pia.dam@svendborg.dk

John Arly Henriksen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

29402206 johnarlyhenriksen@yahoo.dk

Maria Haladyn

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

21687480 mash@foa.dk

Karl Magnus Bidstrup

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

22438665 magnus.bidstrup@gmail.com

Kristine Andersen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

20491409 kristine.andersen21@gmail.com

Mikael Hansen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

60222782 kontakt@kulinarisksydfyn.dk

Følg Svendborg på Facebook

Følg os på Facebook

Region

  • Region Syddanmark

Kreds

  • Svendborgkredsen

Kommune

  • Svendborg Kommune

Forening

  • Svendborg