Gå til sidens indhold

Svendborg

Kim Christiansen

Kommuneformand

29258262 kimdegnchrist@gmail.com

Lasse Gredal

Kommune næstformand

61790620 lassegredal@gmail.com

Torben Jensen

Kommunebestyrelse

40372925 torbenper@gmail.com

Kent Jørgensen

Kommunebestyrelse

23478003 pokey99@hotmail.com

Leif Jørgensen

Kommunebestyrelse

40386827 Jrgensenleif@gmail.com

Torben Sørensen

Kommunebestyrelse

20434815 hebsgaardsorensen@mail.dk

Ruben Hensen

Kommunebestyrelse

28684830 ruben.hensen.socdem@gmail.com

Mikael Hansen

Kommunebestyrelse

60222782 kontakt@kulinarisksydfyn.dk

Jannie Hedgaard Lindholm

Kommunebestyrelse

40218053 jannie.hedgaard@3f.dk

Jan Hansen

Kommunebestyrelse

20427796 odensevej268@gmail.com

Liselotte Theilsø

Kommunebestyrelse

24240898 lottetheilsoe@gmail.com

Anders Bonde

Kommunebestyrelse

Anne Katrine Brandt Olsen

Kommunebestyrelse

27610578 anne-katrine@sydfynsmail.dk

Jens Kjeldsen Høy

Kommunebestyrelse

31696306 jenstempelridder@gmail.com

Bo Hansen

Kommune borgmester

29272959 bo.hansen@svendborg.dk

Niels Chr. Nielsen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

40722187 niels.chr.nielsen@privat.dk

Torben Frost

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

24886827 torben.frost@live.dk

Flemming Madsen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

21630949 flemming.madsen@svendborg.dk

Hanne Klit

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

24887075 hanne.klit@svendborg.dk

Pia Dam Larsen Nissen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

53554033 pia.dam@svendborg.dk

Søren Kongegaard Mortensen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

61665641 soren.kongegaard@svendborg.dk

John Arly Henriksen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

29402206 johnarlyhenriksen@yahoo.dk

Maria Haladyn

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

21687480 mash@foa.dk

Karl Magnus Bidstrup

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

22438665 magnus.bidstrup@gmail.com

Følg Svendborg på Facebook

Følg os på Facebook

Region

  • Region Syddanmark

Kreds

  • Svendborgkredsen

Kommune

  • Svendborg Kommune

Forening

  • Svendborg