Gå til sidens indhold

Solrød

Anette Fynbo Blem

Kommuneformand

60432446 anetteblem@outlook.dk

Finn Larsen

Kommune næstformand

21254114 Fla1954@live.dk

Finn Åge Rasmussen

Kommunekasserer

60455215 finn@finnras.dk

Arne Pedersen

Kommune sekretær

25468787 arp@blind.dk

Bendt Kirk

Kommunebestyrelse

61704865

Liselotte Kirk

Kommunebestyrelse

61704890

Flemming Frid

Kommunebestyrelse

40213273 ffrid@outlook.dk

Lars Blem

Kommunebestyrelse

22686795 blemlars@gmail.com

Hanne Bache Vognbjerg

Kommunebestyrelse

52118293 vognbjerg@godmail.dk

Else Bastrup

Kommunebestyrelse

30130903 elsebastrup@mail.dk

Karin Christensen

Kommunebestyrelse

23717244 Karin@skovvej42.dk

Peter Bache Vognbjerg

Kommunebestyrelse

61203304 peter@vognbjerg.dk

Dennis A Jørgensen

Kommunebestyrelse

24447338 Kontakt@dennisaj.dk

Daniela Decca-Winding

Kommunebestyrelse

24402356 Deccasmekka@gmail.com

Jonas Ring Madsen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

60137251 jrm@solrod.dk

John Wennerwald

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

jw@solrod.dk

Jytte Willendrup

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

20992829 jwi@solrod.dk

Følg Solrød på Facebook

Følg os på Facebook

Region

  • Region Sjælland

Kreds

  • Grevekredsen

Kommune

  • Solrød Kommune

Forening

  • Solrød