Gå til sidens indhold

Sønderborg

Steen Groth Nørhart

Kommuneformand

22265210 steen.norhart@3f.dk

Bjørn Allerelli Andersen

Kommune næstformand

21433049 bjoern@allerelli-andersen.dk

Kurt Nissen

Kommunekasserer

21672714 kurtnissen@live.dk

Preben V. Jensen

Kommunebestyrelse

50544549 pvjam@live.dk

Eva Christensen

Kommunebestyrelse

21477449 evaguderup@gmail.com

Henrik Sohl

Kommunebestyrelse

27906121 hs@elkuglen.dk

Martin Holmgaard

Kommunebestyrelse

22529932 martin@soc-sonderborg.dk

Karen Mølbæk

Kommunebestyrelse

26109864 kmob1972@gmail.com

Erik Lauritzen

Kommune borgmester

27900206 ela@sonderborg.dk

Jan Prokopek Jensen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

28127227 jan@sonderborg.dk

Niels Ole Bennedsen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

27900207 nobn@sonderborg.dk

Preben Storm

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

27900210 pst@sonderborg.dk

Kristian Beuschau

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

25212111 kristianbeuschau@gmail.com

Helge Larsen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

27900205 hla@sonderborg.dk

Charlotte Riis Engelbrecht

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

51264226 cre@sonderborg.dk

Jesper Kock

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

27900209 jko@sonderborg.dk

Jesper Smaling

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

42616464 jesper@smaling.dk

Ganeswaran Shanmugaratnam

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

27900208 ganeswarans@gmail.com

Didde Lauritzen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

27903999 Didde.Lauritzen@rsyd.dk

Tom Hartvig Nielsen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

21428552 Tom.nielsen@3f.dk

Rikke Lock Harvig

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

22893531 rikke.astrup@gmail.com

Følge Sønderborg på Facebook

Følg os på Facebook

Region

  • Region Syddanmark

Kreds

  • Sønderborgkredsen

Kommune

  • Sønderborg Kommune

Forening

  • Broager, Gråsten og Sundeved
  • Sønderborg
  • Augustenborg - Sydals
  • Nordals
  • Egen