Gå til sidens indhold

Skanderborg

Leif Jensen

Kommuneformand

23274815 lj@lamsj.dk

Jens Bærild Hansen

Kommune næstformand

27871855 jbaerild@outlook.dk

Karsten Iversen

Kommunekasserer

27154767 karsteniversen@hotmail.com

Karin Laursen

Kommunebestyrelse

91921792 karin.skaaning@profibermail.dk

Peter Munk Pedersen

Kommunebestyrelse

40621179 petermunkpedersen@gmail.com

Lisbeth Højvang

Kommunebestyrelse

30537206 hoejvanglavsen@gmail.com

Costas Ioannou

Kommunebestyrelse

20194673 costas@live.dk

Hans Kromand Lindemann

Kommunebestyrelse

21648636 hklindemann@outlook.dk

Oskar Røn Dalsgaard

Kommunebestyrelse

60133783 Oskardenanden@gmail.com

Leo Fodgaard Hansen

Kommunebestyrelse

ottestoften@hotmail.com

Andreas Tang-Brock

Kommunebestyrelse

40350149 bisse06@gmail.com

Frands Fischer

Kommune borgmester

22306555 frands.fischer@skanderborg.dk

Karen Lindemann

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

51509347 K.lindemann@skanderborg.dk

Jørgen Naut

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

40624562 jorgen.naut@skanderborg.dk

Søren Nielsen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

40237021 soren.nielsen2@skanderborg.dk

Ole Drøgemüller

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

22753812 oledrogemuller@hotmail.com

Finn Sander Jensen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

23604025 fsj@finnsanderjensen.dk

Lars Lindencrone Lavridsen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

40729558 lavridsen@gmail.com

Kai Høstrup

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

50512863 kai.hoestrup@3f.dk

Frank Westergaard Damgaard

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

23713353 frank.w.damgaard@skanderborg.dk

Trine Frengler

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

27628694 trine@holtenfrengler.dk

Malene Ringberg

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

21772793 maleneilla@jubii.dk

Følg Skanderborg på Facebook

Følg os på Facebook

Region

  • Region Midtjylland

Kreds

  • Skanderborgkredsen

Kommune

  • Skanderborg Kommune

Forening

  • Galten
  • Hørning
  • Skanderborg
  • Ry og Omegn