Gå til sidens indhold

Roskilde

Jan Hjort

Kommuneformand

20315357 janhjort@gmail.com

Jana Marcela Drejer

Kommune næstformand

61267575 janadrejer64@gmail.com

Flemming Lönqvist

Kommunekasserer

40761448 flemming.loenqvist@a-roskilde.dk

Mette Gjerskov

Kommune sekretær

61623976 Mette.Gjerskov@ft.dk

Henrik Bundgaard

Kommunebestyrelse

40723836 henrik@bundgaard-it.dk

Frank Hvid Petersen

Kommunebestyrelse

61620380 frankhvid@yahoo.com

Anne-Dorte Nygaard

Kommunebestyrelse

61108338 canyg@os.dk

Annemarie Knigge

Kommunebestyrelse

21562479 minpost@mail-online.dk

Chili Stengaard Bjerg Preisler-Andersen

Kommunebestyrelse

42779706 chilipreislera@gmail.com

Anne Marie Wulff Hedenborg

Kommunebestyrelse

20701592 annemariewhe@gmail.com

Line Kjærside

Kommunebestyrelse

28261055 line.kjaerside@hotmail.com

Mia Overgaard Ramussen

Kommunebestyrelse

25700969 mia.overgaard@live.dk

Michael Lindstrøm Lundberg

Kommunebestyrelse

22230553 michaellundberg_52_9@hotmail.com

Dastan Marouf

Kommunebestyrelse

42309254 dastanmarouf@gmail.com

Tomas Breddam

Kommune borgmester

Claus Bo Larsen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

21143527 clausl@roskilde.dk

Jette Bachmann Henning

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

28147828 jetteh@roskilde.dk

Camilla Vilby-Mokvist

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

22922848 cmokvist@yahoo.dk

Gitte Kronbak Nielsen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

24653665 Gittekronbaknielsen@gmail.com

Troels Toft Nielsen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

28444943 troels.toft@gmail.com

Filiz Sarah Thunø

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

42755751 filiz.thunoe@gmail.com

Thomas Bach Jørgensen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

40715892 thomasbachjoergensen@gmail.com

Følg Roskilde på Facebook

Følg os på Facebook

Region

  • Region Sjælland

Kreds

  • Roskildekredsen

Kommune

  • Roskilde Kommune

Forening

  • Roskilde