Gå til sidens indhold

Roskilde

Jan Hjort

Kommuneformand

20315357 janhjort@gmail.com

Peter Munch Jørgensen

Kommune næstformand

26288008 pmj@aof-roskilde.dk

Flemming Lönqvist

Kommunekasserer

40761448 flemming.loenqvist@a-roskilde.dk

Leif Max Hansen

Kommunebestyrelse

21279866 leif.max.hansen@gmail.com

Henrik Bundgaard

Kommunebestyrelse

40723836 henrik@bundgaard-it.dk

Troels Toft Nielsen

Kommunebestyrelse

28444943 troels.toft@gmail.com

Andreas Vejby Kierch

Kommunebestyrelse

26168013 Avk37@hotmail.com

Frank Hvid Petersen

Kommunebestyrelse

61620380 frankhvid@yahoo.com

Jana Nelth Drejer

Kommunebestyrelse

61267575 janan@roskilde.dk

Anne-Dorte Nygaard

Kommunebestyrelse

61108338 adn@solrod.dk

Annemarie Knigge

Kommunebestyrelse

21562479 annek@regionsjaelland.dk

Chili Stengaard Bjerg Preisler-Andersen

Kommunebestyrelse

42779706 chilipreislera@gmail.com

Tomas Breddam

Kommune borgmester

60632326 borgmester@roskilde.dk

Poul Lindor Nielsen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

23329990 poulln@roskilde.dk

Poul Andersen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

21737620 poulan@roskilde.dk

Kaj V. Hansen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

20220611 kajvagnhansen@gmail.com

Jens Børsting

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

24284844 jensbo@roskilde.dk

Claus Bo Larsen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

21143527 clausl@roskilde.dk

Morten Gjerskov

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

61185638 mortengj@roskilde.dk

Henning Sørensen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

21498809 sorensen.henning13@gmail.com

Jette Bachmann Henning

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

28147828 jetteh@roskilde.dk

Karim Friis Arfaoui

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

22352300 karimfa@roskilde.dk

Tuncay Yilmaz

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

22597472 tuncayy@roskilde.dk

Camilla Vilby-Mokvist

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

22922848 cmokvist@yahoo.dk

Gitte Kronbak Nielsen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

24653665 Gittekronbaknielsen@gmail.com

Følg Roskilde på Facebook

Følg os på Facebook

Region

  • Region Sjælland

Kreds

  • Roskildekredsen

Kommune

  • Roskilde Kommune

Forening

  • Roskilde