Gå til sidens indhold

Ringkøbing-Skjern

Per Stefansen

Kommuneformand

22567673 stefansen1967@gmail.com

Jill Hanne Libner

Kommunekasserer

22295342 jilllibner03@gmail.com

Benjamin Kloster

Kommunebestyrelse

22176815 Benjamin-kloster@hotmail.com

Vikie Trelborg

Kommunebestyrelse

22833355 vikie.trelborg@gmail.com

Steffen Brunsgaard Petersen

Kommunebestyrelse

Brunsgaard89@gmail.com

Kaj Eriksen

Kommunebestyrelse

26810791 kajeriksen6@gmail.com

Jannie Jakobsen

Kommunebestyrelse

jannieblach@gmail.com

Trine Wittrup Ørskov

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

oerskov78@gmail.com

Poul Gregersen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

poul.gregersen@rksk.dk

Irene Lund Pedersen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

25521726 irene.l.pedersen@fibermail.dk

Helge Albertsen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

40112148 Helgealbertsen@gmail.com

Egon Henriksen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

40112036 e-k-p-h@hotmail.com

Kasper Stangerum Thychosen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

kasperstangerum@hotmail.com

Martin Meyhoff Bendtsen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

martinmbendtsen@gmail.com

Jimmi Elley Graversen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

53357099 jimmi-graversen@live.dk

Jens Jensen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

20522076 jens@mediecenterringskjern.dk

John G. Christensen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

29470029 john-g@post.tele.dk

Linda Nielsen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

28555173 Nielsenlinda98@gmaill.com

Søren Elbæk

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

40316640 selbaek@vestenvind.dk

Følg Ringkøbing-Skjern

Følg os på Facebook

Region

  • Region Midtjylland

Kreds

  • Ringkøbingkredsen

Kommune

  • Ringkøbing-Skjern Kommune

Forening

  • Ringkøbing-Skjern