Gå til sidens indhold

Randers

Jonas Fuglsang

Kommuneformand

20262420 jonasfuglsang87@gmail.com

Jakob Lindberg Nyhuus

Kommune næstformand

42322454 j-j-nyhuus@hotmail.com

Leo Møller

Kommune næstformand

20136330 leom@fiberflex.dk

Jørgen Lanng

Kommunekasserer

60478944 jorgen.lanng@randers.dk

Camilla Gellert Nielsen

Kommune sekretær

24760014 camillagellertnielsen@gmail.com

Torben Petersen

Kommunebestyrelse

24429640 elto@petersen.mail.dk

Per Blicher

Kommunebestyrelse

41286535 p.blicher5@gmail.com

Anja Futtrup Andersen

Kommunebestyrelse

51862809 anfutand@gmail.com

Christian Soelberg

Kommunebestyrelse

24851186 Soelbergs@gmail.com

Vitus Jordan

Kommunebestyrelse

24484180 vitusjordan@gmail.com

Ann Ungstrup Nielsen

Kommunebestyrelse

28569942 annungstrup65@gmail.com

Torben Hansen

Kommune borgmester

40931025 torben.hansen@randers.dk

Ellen Petersen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

23714795 ep@randers.dk

Henning Jensen Nyhuus

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

29462930 nyhuus2@mail.dk

Steen Bundgaard

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

29362240 Steen.bundgaard@randers.dk

Henrik Leth

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

21264216 hl@brakvand.dk

Karen Lagoni

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

22141816 karenlagoni54@gmail.com

Pia Moldt

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

pia.moldt@randers.dk

Lise-Lotte Larsen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

21482886 llll@randers.dk

Iben Sønderup

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

30486763 isoenderup@yahoo.dk

Fatma Cetinkaya

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

27811763 fatma.cetinkaya2@randers.dk

Anne Hjortshøj Nielsen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

61460467 hjortshoej-anne@hotmail.com

Anker Boje

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

27202982 ankerboje72@gmail.com

Liselotte Frier Pedersen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

26145094 lottefrier@gmail.com

Følg Randers på Facebook

Følg os på Facebook

Region

  • Region Midtjylland

Kreds

  • Randers Nordkredsen

Kommune

  • Randers Kommune

Forening

  • Langå og Omegn
  • Nørhald-Havndal
  • Randers Nord
  • Kronjylland