Gå til sidens indhold

Randers

Jonas Fuglsang

Kommuneformand

20262420 jonasfuglsang87@gmail.com

Michele Hundborg

Kommune næstformand

28437832 michelehundborg@outlook.com

Jørgen Lanng

Kommunekasserer

60478944 jorgen.lanng@randers.dk

Camilla Gellert Nielsen

Kommune sekretær

24760014 camillagellertnielsen@gmail.com

Torben Petersen

Kommunebestyrelse

24429640 elto@petersen.mail.dk

Per Blicher

Kommunebestyrelse

41286535 p.blicher5@gmail.com

Anja Futtrup Andersen

Kommunebestyrelse

51862809 anfutand@gmail.com

Christian Soelberg

Kommunebestyrelse

24851186 Soelbergs@gmail.com

Vitus Jordan

Kommunebestyrelse

24484180 vitusjordan@gmail.com

Agnes Daugbjerg

Kommunebestyrelse

31106061 agnes.daugbjerg@hotmail.com

Torben Hansen

Kommune borgmester

Ellen Petersen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

23714795 ep@randers.dk

Steen Bundgaard

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

29362240 Steen.bundgaard@randers.dk

Karen Lagoni

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

22141816 karenlagoni54@gmail.com

Pia Moldt

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

pia.moldt@randers.dk

Lise-Lotte Leervad Larsen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

21482886 leervadlarsen@hotmail.com

Anne Hjortshøj Nielsen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

61460467 hjortshoej-anne@hotmail.com

Anker Boje

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

27202982 ankerboje72@gmail.com

Stine Falk Eiby

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

51146480 stine.falk.eiby@dsu.net

Jesper Gade

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

40826429 jespergade1976@gmail.com

Henriette Malland

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

61407452 henriette@malland.dk

Christian Engelbrecht Pedersen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

40776819 christianengelbrecht@hotmail.com

Følg Randers på Facebook

Følg os på Facebook

Region

  • Region Midtjylland

Kreds

  • Randers Nordkredsen
  • Randers Sydkredsen

Kommune

  • Randers Kommune

Forening

  • Langå og Omegn
  • Nørhald-Havndal
  • Randers Nord
  • Randers Syd – Kronjylland