Gå til sidens indhold

Odsherred

Gitte Hededam

Kommuneformand

40270444 gih@odsherred.dk

Martin Lynggaard

Kommune næstformand

28581972 martinlynggaard@godmail.dk

Debbie Sørensen

Kommunekasserer

52307549 debsdk@gmail.com

Finn Eggert Jensen

Kommunebestyrelse

27627172 finneggert@gmail.com

Martin Kruse

Kommunebestyrelse

22953352 Martin.kruzz@gmail.com

Kristian Petersen

Kommunebestyrelse

22807571 Kristianfbk@hotmail.com

Max Christensen

Kommunebestyrelse

60816831 max.christensen@hotmail.com

Thomas Adelskov

Kommune borgmester

29797993 thoad@odsherred.dk

Vagn Ytte Ørnebjerg Larsen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

21789383 vyl@odsherred.dk

Lis Ingemann

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

23986384 lisin@odsherred.dk

Allan Andersen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

60218353 aland@odsherred.dk

Felex Pedersen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

28723686 felpe@odsherred.dk

Søren With

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

41196323 swith@odsherred.dk

Dogan Yurdakul

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

51206979 dogan-yurdakul1@hotmail.com

Jette Sloth Nielsen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

28293117 Info@rindebjerg.dk

Thomas Klint Martinsen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

21177027 T.k.martinsen77@gmail.com

Per Kragh

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

perselv@gmail.com

Følg Odsherred på Facebook

Følg os på Facebook

Region

  • Region Sjælland

Kreds

  • Kalundborg-Odsherredkredsen

Kommune

  • Odsherred Kommune

Forening

  • Odsherred