Gå til sidens indhold

Odense

Mads Søndergaard Thomsen

Kommuneformand

20614024 madssondergaard@hotmail.com

Frank Lundgren

Kommune næstformand

27229080 frank@tilos.dk

Kent Madsen

Kommunekasserer

29467082 Kema@danskmetal.dk

Erling Jensen

Kommune sekretær

40424901 mail@erling-jensen.com

Peter Rahbæk Juel

Kommune borgmester

30513115 Peterrj@odense.dk

Michael Eskamp Witek

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

20269932 eskamp@mail.dk

Cæcilie Crawley

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

31103095 ccl@odense.dk

Tim Vermund

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

40228875 timvermund@gmail.com

Anders Wedel Berthelsen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

23245327 awb@awb.dk

Claus Skjoldborg Larsen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

22581459 linkpaa@gmail.com

Abdinoor Adam Hassan

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

31390034 hassyu51@hotmail.com

Anne-Mette Ebensgaard

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

21327352 Annemetteebensgaard@gmail.com

Hjalte Daniel Hansen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

51525356 hdh@dsuodense.dk

Niclas Turan Kandemir

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

31340173 ntk2007@hotmail.com

Maria Brumvig

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

22353191 MARIB@odense.dk

Kasper Ejlertsen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

42162615 kasper@ejlertsen.net

Nazim Gürkan

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

24856285 nazg@odense.dk

Følg Odense på Facebook

Følg os på Facebook

Region

  • Region Syddanmark

Kreds

  • Odense Østkredsen

Kommune

  • Odense Kommune

Forening

  • Odense Centrum-Nordøst
  • Odense Sydøst
  • Korsløkke
  • Odense Nord-Vest
  • Rådhusforening Odense Syd
  • Dalum-Hjallese