Gå til sidens indhold

Odder

Jan Kjærsgaard

Kommuneformand

20655350 08jank@gmail.com

Jens Villiam Jensen

Kommunekasserer

23441875 jens-villiam@live.dk

Peter Christensen

Kommune sekretær

61501002 Peterch1952@hotmail.com

Eva Lagerberg

Kommunebestyrelse

22358646 eva@lagerberg.com

Lone Jakobi

Kommunebestyrelse

29222779 lone.jakobi@odder.dk

Peter Skov Sørensen

Kommunebestyrelse

30357175 hpgylling@hotmail.com

Søren Grønlund Christensen

Kommunebestyrelse

22528575 sgc.biea@gmail.com

Claes Jensen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

22801290 claes.jensen@odder.dk

Lars Bluhme

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

40459149 bluhme.lars@gmail.com

Palle Holsting

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

40562586 p.holsting@icloud.com

Torben Madsen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

42433929 Torbentheacemadsen@gmail.com

Region

  • Region Midtjylland

Kreds

  • Skanderborgkredsen

Kommune

  • Odder Kommune

Forening

  • Odder og Omegn