Gå til sidens indhold

Morsø

John Christiansen

Kommuneformand

51204480 jcogab@gmail.com

Vagn Kidmose

Kommunekasserer

21686352 vagn.kidmose@3f.dk

Peter Hougaard Nielsen

Kommunebestyrelse

30455742 underbakken@privat.dk

Erik Vejling

Kommunebestyrelse

24650508 erikmors@gmail.com

Tommy Nielsen Ahrensberg

Kommunebestyrelse

26114562 Tommyahrensberg@gmail.com

Lisbeth Svane Kusk

Kommunebestyrelse

svanekusk@hotmail.com

Karin Villadsen

Kommunebestyrelse

foldagervej4@gmail.com

Lilian Mona Fredholm

Kommunebestyrelse

53399415 lilianmona@hotmail.com

Pia Storm

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

27895373 Pia.storm@morsoe.dk

Tore Müller

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

24792027 tore@limfjordsteatret.dk

Jens Dahlgaard

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

23741885 jens@dahlgaard-dahlgaard.dk

Poul Kristensen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

51342533 Poul@shkv.dk

Niels Kristian Østergaard

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

24236645 Niels.Kristian.Ostergaard@3f.dk

Region

  • Region Nordjylland

Kreds

  • Thistedkredsen

Kommune

  • Morsø Kommune

Forening

  • Mors