Gå til sidens indhold

Middelfart

Johannes Lundsfryd Jensen

Kommuneformand

25284142 johannes.lundsfrydjensen@middelfart.dk

Malene Nørballe Mikkelsen

Kommunekasserer

24236342 malenenmikkelsen@hotmail.com

Else Hansen

Kommune sekretær

51802126 elsehansen28@gmail.com

Steen Dahlstrøm

Kommunebestyrelse

40151858 steen.dahlstrom@middelfart.dk

Sigfred Pustelnik

Kommunebestyrelse

20294733 fam-pustelnik-fyn@privat.tdcadsl.dk

Judith Larsen

Kommunebestyrelse

22786710 fru.judithlarsen@gmail.com

Ole Nielsen

Kommunebestyrelse

25618923 ole-nielsen.ole@jubii.dk

John Kruse

Kommunebestyrelse

21614468 john.kruse@privat.dk

Morten Thomsen

Kommunebestyrelse

kanstrupmorten@gmail.com

Jeanett Wraae

Kommunebestyrelse

28605114 Jeanett.wraae@gmail.com

Jette Erichsen

Kommunebestyrelse

20485212 Jette@Erichsen.dk

Gustav Lyngaal Egeberg

Kommunebestyrelse

51195387 gustav.lyngaal@gmail.com

Allan Buch

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

40176001 allan.buch@middelfart.dk

Kaj Johansen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

26391255 kaj.johansen@middelfart.dk

Jens Backer Mogensen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

64415322 jbmo@km.dk

Lars Vigsø

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

21234117 lars5592@gmail.com

Jacob Nielsen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

51279056 jacob.nielsen@middelfart.dk

Ulla Sørensen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

23312776 Ulla.sorensen@middelfart.dk

Jes Rønn Hansen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

20577722 jrh@km.dk

Alex Gren

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

29664073 algr@bdk.dk

Region

  • Region Syddanmark

Kreds

  • Middelfartkredsen

Kommune

  • Middelfart Kommune

Forening

  • Middelfart