Gå til sidens indhold

Kalundborg

Arne Jensen

Kommuneformand

24649255 aj261242@gmail.com

Esben Hansen

Kommune næstformand

eh2507@hotmail.com

Poul Erik Christensen

Kommunekasserer

20413345 pebrit@live.dk

Sven-Aage Berg

Kommunebestyrelse

40101374 saab@outlook.dk

Gunnar Jørgensen

Kommunebestyrelse

20488568 gk.joergensen@gmail.com

Nikolaj Lykke Vad

Kommunebestyrelse

61141956 nikolajvad@gmail.com

Lars Kuhre Mortensen

Kommunebestyrelse

22775380 lamo4470@gmail.com

Tina Beck-Nilsson

Kommunebestyrelse

22521203 tinbec@gmail.com

Gunver Vibeke Jensen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

51557975 gunver.jensen@3f.dk

Kirsten Rask

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

22376634 krk@regionsjaelland.dk

Aase Jørgensen Due

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

51603067 aase.due@kalundborg.dk

Hanne Lise Olesen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

21727409 Hanne.Olesen@kalundborg.dk

Sylvester Yawo Soczine Agbedoglo

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

20271942 sylvester.agbedoglo@kalundborg.dk

Kristine Vesterskov Olsen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

23205643 kristine.olsen@kalundborg.dk

Abdullahi Abdi Gutale

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

gutale29@hotmail.com

Følg os på Facebook

Følg os på Facebook

Region

  • Region Sjælland

Kreds

  • Kalundborg-Odsherredkredsen

Kommune

  • Kalundborg Kommune

Forening

  • Kalundborg
  • Røsnæs, Raklev og Omegn