Gå til sidens indhold

Horsens

Helle Frost

Kommuneformand

40172259 hellefrosthorsens@gmail.com

Brian Tollak Nielsen

Kommune næstformand

40707650 brian@tollak.dk

Klaus Elbinger Kjærgaard

Kommunekasserer

21672971 randy_klaus@mail.dk

Knud Erik Kristensen

Kommunebestyrelse

40686705 kik@pc.dk

Tove Asmussen

Kommunebestyrelse

24671993 asmussentove@gmail.com

Bo Skov Johansen

Kommunebestyrelse

21707011 boskov@skov.mail.dk

Børge Müller

Kommunebestyrelse

29938424 mull@stofanet.dk

Find Gravesen

Kommunebestyrelse

20230748 findfindgravesen@gmail.com

Per Andersen

Kommunebestyrelse

21480238 popsa@horsens.dk

Poul Harder

Kommunebestyrelse

40641081 ph@hob84.dk

Peter Sørensen

Kommune borgmester

Saliem Hassan Bader

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

41412205 saliem.bader@horsens.dk

Susan Gyldenkilde

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

29616078 gyldenkilde@horsens.dk

Niels Peter Bøgballe

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

60126226 nielspeterbogballe@gmail.com

Andreas Boesen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

50985992 poab@horsens.dk

Thomas Monberg Andersen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

21546342 thomasmonberg@hotmail.com

Lone Blume

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

23749209 lone@externmarketing.dk

Piratheep Rabindranath

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

22796934 piratrabin@hotmail.com

Jan Koborg Olsen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

93633193 jankoborgolsen@gmail.com

Heidi Skovbølling Holm

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

heidisholm@gmail.com

Anders Bruun Rasmussen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

53215021 info@andersbruun.dk

Birthe Marie Knudsen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

25141463 Pobk@horsens.dk

Region

  • Region Midtjylland

Kreds

  • Horsenskredsen

Kommune

  • Horsens Kommune

Forening

  • Horsens Opland
  • Horsens