Gå til sidens indhold

Hjørring

Torben Kaptain

Kommuneformand

50498782 torbenkaptain@msn.com

Helmuth Zickert

Kommunekasserer

71958420 hz@has.dk

John Bagger

Kommunebestyrelse

20418450 johnmbagger@gmail.com

Arne Boelt

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

41223069 arne.boelt@hjoerring.dk

Carsten Andersen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

40763231 hamsiel1969@gmail.com

Børge Leif Bech

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

41937703 boerge.bech@hjoerring.dk

Tim Jensen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

28269802 tim.jensen@hjoerring.dk

Mai-Britt Beith Jensen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

41937722 maibritt.beith@gmail.com

Thomas Klimek

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

30221402 klimek71@hotmail.com

Chelina Bagger

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

41937741 Chelina.bagger@hjoerring.dk

Laila Zielke

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

41937740 laila.zielke@hjoerring.dk

Sven Bertelsen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

41223063 Sven.bertelsen@hjoerring.dk

Line Jensen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

23601630 line.kraghede.jensen@hjoerring.dk

Region

  • Region Nordjylland

Kreds

  • Hjørringkredsen

Kommune

  • Hjørring Kommune

Forening

  • Hjørring