Gå til sidens indhold

Herlev

Teis Bo Rasmussen

Kommuneformand

41464932 teis.rasmussen@gmail.com

Stefan Bruun Rasmussen

Kommune næstformand

40142744 sb_socherlev@rasmussen.dk

Vibs Løsekrug Hansen

Kommune næstformand

60467108 vibs45@hotmail.com

Connie Mankov

Kommunekasserer

22904682 cmankov@gmail.com

Niels Damgaard

Kommune sekretær

40173887 cdamgaard@c.dk

Finn Malthesen

Kommunebestyrelse

21755966 malte@malthesen.dk

Iris Gausbo

Kommunebestyrelse

29344326 iris@kab-bolig.dk

Anita Ernst

Kommunebestyrelse

22926678 mail@anitaernst.dk

Conni Rosendahl

Kommunebestyrelse

22287307 conni.rosendahl@hotmail.dk

Francesca Elisabeth Kanu

Kommunebestyrelse

Francesskanu08@hotmail.com

Thomas Gyldal Petersen

Kommunebestyrelse

21291719 borgmester@herlev.dk

Lars Mann Pedersen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

40188421 lars@mann.dk

Gitte Friberg Bomholdt

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

51929518 gittebomholdt@live.dk

Marco Anders Damgaard

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

22733141 marco.damgaard@herlev.dk

Bo Zabel

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

40620537 bozabel@tdcadsl.dk

Michele Møller Amundsen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

40638308 mich@amundsens.dk

Maria Mankov

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

31959795 maria.mankovkb@herlev.dk

René John Brohammer Hansen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

61330065 soc@renebrohammer.dk

Henrik Sundstrup

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

20966800 Hsundstrup@hotmail.com

Følg Herlev på Facebook

Følg os på Facebook

Region

  • Region Hovedstaden

Kreds

  • Rødovrekredsen

Kommune

  • Herlev Kommune

Forening

  • Herlev