Gå til sidens indhold

Herlev

Teis Bo Rasmussen

Kommuneformand

41464932 teis.rasmussen@gmail.com

Stefan Bruun Rasmussen

Kommune næstformand

40142744 srb@get2net.dk

Vibs Løsekrug Hansen

Kommune næstformand

60467108 vibs45@hotmail.com

Jan Mogensen

Kommunekasserer

20325201 jan@kaisport.dk

Niels Damgaard

Kommune sekretær

40173887 cdamgaard@c.dk

Finn Malthesen

Kommunebestyrelse

21755966 malte@malthesen.dk

Connie Mankov

Kommunebestyrelse

22904682 cmankov@gmail.com

Iris Gausbo

Kommunebestyrelse

29344326 irisgausbo@me.com

Anita Ernst

Kommunebestyrelse

22926678 mail@anitaernst.dk

René John Brohammer Hansen

Kommunebestyrelse

61330065 soc@renebrohammer.dk

Kirsten Nielsen

Kommunebestyrelse

20303470 kirsten.erik@hotmail.com

Thomas Gyldal Petersen

Kommune borgmester

21291719 borgmester@herlev.dk

Lars Mann Pedersen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

40188421 lars@mann.dk

Hanne B. Holst

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

25861662 hannebholst@gmail.com

Peter Nielsen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

51894032 Petnielsen64@gmail.com

Gitte Friberg Bomholdt

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

51929518 gittebomholdt@live.dk

Marco Anders Damgaard

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

22733141 marco.damgaard@herlev.dk

Bo Zabel

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

40620537 bozabel@tdcadsl.dk

Michele Møller Amundsen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

40638308 mich@amundsens.dk

Maria Mankov

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

31959795 maria.mankovkb@herlev.dk

Søren Homann

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

25127704 S.homann@live.dk

Følg Herlev på Facebook

Følg os på Facebook

Region

  • Region Hovedstaden

Kreds

  • Rødovrekredsen

Kommune

  • Herlev Kommune

Forening

  • Herlev