Gå til sidens indhold

Haderslev

John Lauridsen

Kommuneformand

20287607 john.lauridsen.22@gmail.com

Kurt Schmidt Nielsen

Kommunekasserer

52160717 kasserer@sochaderslev.dk

Torben Pedersen

Kommunebestyrelse

40418160 tp140766@hotmail.com

Michael Mouritzen

Kommunebestyrelse

23618039 mouritzen@privat.dk

Helle Overgaard Pedersen

Kommunebestyrelse

31785122 Helle.Overgaard.Pedersen@gmail.com

Kirsten Grauholm

Kommunebestyrelse

21499287 k.grauholm@gmail.com

Bent Kronborg Andersen

Kommunebestyrelse

51519985 bentka50@gmail.com

Finn Lykkeskov

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

40197650 flyk@haderslev.dk

Jens Chr. Gjesing

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

21252200 jc@gjesing.com

Søren Rishøj Jakobsen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

20519615 sorijak@me.com

Lone Ellinor Ravn

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

40225754 lora@haderslev.dk

Bo Morthorst Rasmussen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

bmr@ucsyd.dk

Maria Glindvad Damgaard

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

21321480 mariahoenen@hotmail.com

Bent Vedsted Rønne

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

23663386 bvro@haderslev.dk

Henrik Rønnow

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

20220577 ronn@haderslev.dk

Marie Skødt

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

29440059 marie@skodt.dk

Kim Kabelka

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

40528012 kim@vernsgaard.dk

Følg Haderslev på Facebook

Følg os på Facebook

Region

  • Region Syddanmark

Kreds

  • Haderslevkredsen

Kommune

  • Haderslev Kommune

Forening

  • Haderslev
  • Vojens og Omegn