Gå til sidens indhold

Gladsaxe

Henrik Andersen

Kommuneformand

40594150 hr.h.andersen@gmail.com

Jakob Skovgaard Koed

Kommunekasserer

22958885 jakob.1992@hotmail.com

Henrik V Pedersen

Kommunebestyrelse

21208362 hvp@hvproduktion.dk

Troels Neiiendam

Kommunebestyrelse

21266740 trn050@foa.dk

Trine Græse

Kommune borgmester

Katrine Skov

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

29660046 BYRKSK@gladsaxe.dk

Tom Vang Knudsen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

21306902 tom.vang.knudsen@gladsaxe.dk

Ole Skrald Rasmussen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

ole.rasmussen@gladsaxe.dk

Kristine Henriksen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

24273749 Kristine.henriksen@gladsaxe.dk

Rikke Louise Schilling

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

21467593 Riksch@me.com

Line Stockmal Ammundsen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

26208100 Line.ammundsen@hotmail.com

Calle Greisholm

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

25143510 callegreisholm@gmail.com

Følg Gladsaxe på Facebook

Følg os på Facebook

Region

  • Region Hovedstaden

Kreds

  • Gladsaxekredsen

Kommune

  • Gladsaxe Kommune

Forening

  • Gladsaxe
  • Søborg