Gå til sidens indhold

Gladsaxe

Henrik Andersen

Kommuneformand

40594150 hr.h.andersen@gmail.com

Nanny Bisp

Kommunekasserer

26798729 nanbis27@hotmail.com

Henrik V Pedersen

Kommunebestyrelse

21208362 hvp@hvproduktion.dk

Troels Neiiendam

Kommunebestyrelse

21266740 trn050@foa.dk

Karin Dencker

Kommunebestyrelse

27436711 karin.dencker@gmail.com

Trine Græse

Kommune borgmester

51894120 trine.graese@gladsaxe.dk

Katrine Skov

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

29660046 BYRKSK@gladsaxe.dk

Tom Vang Knudsen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

21306902 tom.vang.knudsen@gladsaxe.dk

Peter Berg Nellemann

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

51761284 BYRPBN@gladsaxe.dk

Ole Skrald Rasmussen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

ole.rasmussen@gladsaxe.dk

Kristine Henriksen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

60437625 Kristine.henriksen@gladsaxe.dk

Martin Samsing

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

26798798 martin@samsing.dk

Jakob Skovgaard Koed

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

22958885 jakob.skovgaard.koed@gladsaxe.dk

Følg Gladsaxe på Facebook

Følg os på Facebook

Region

  • Region Hovedstaden

Kreds

  • Gladsaxekredsen

Kommune

  • Gladsaxe Kommune

Forening

  • Gladsaxe
  • Søborg