Gå til sidens indhold

Furesø

Preben Sandberg Pettersson

Kommuneformand

20662737 Prebensp@outlook.dk

Lis B. Nielsen

Kommune næstformand

51899144 lisbn@outlook.com

Rasmus Dahl

Kommunekasserer

27200000 mail@rasmusdahl.dk

Gitte Schack

Kommune sekretær

42313019 gitteschack47@gmail.com

Marianne Stendell

Kommunebestyrelse

23410157 marianne.stendell@gmail.com

Per Brunk

Kommunebestyrelse

25104276 per.brunk@gmail.com

Sabine Dedlow Steffensen

Kommunebestyrelse

53340169 Sabinededlow@hotmail.com

Thomas Sture Rasmussen

Kommunebestyrelse

23391487 sture@webspeed.dk

Sven Nørgaard

Kommunebestyrelse

61930036 sven_noergaard@yahoo.dk

Per Brøgger Jensen

Kommunebestyrelse

31329369 lund.jensen@live.dk

Ole Bondo Christensen

Kommune borgmester

Lene Munch-Petersen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

72165660 lmp@furesoe.dk

Hasan Yilmaz

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

21450704 hafabume@hotmail.com

Lene Bang

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

21482223 lba1@furesoe.dk

Muhammed Bektas

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

42675512 muhammed.bektas95@gmail.com

Bettina Ugelvig Møller

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

60637920 Bettina@monde.dk

Matilde Powers

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

27269584 matilde@powers.dk

Sussy Sara Hasle Hansen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

28128888 Sussyhasle@hotmail.com

Region

  • Region Hovedstaden

Kreds

  • Egedalkredsen

Kommune

  • Furesø Kommune

Forening

  • Furesø