Gå til sidens indhold

Frederikshavn

Danni Nikolajsen

Kommuneformand

93961880 danninikolajsen1011@gmail.com

Michael Koch Sørensen

Kommune næstformand

23429646 michaelkoch99@hotmail.com

Per Faurholt Jensen

Kommunekasserer

26537273 per.faurholt@hotmail.com

Carsten Munkholm Larsen

Kommune sekretær

21444365 valmuevej23@gmail.com

Gitte Bloch Andersen

Kommunebestyrelse

22801754 mar-dan@hotmail.dk

Grete Næser

Kommunebestyrelse

28680644 grete@naeser.dk

Jesper Bøgh sørensen

Kommunebestyrelse

23989593 jbs.jesper@gmail.com

Palle Thomsen

Kommunebestyrelse

26842655 path@outlook.dk

Peder Kristiansen

Kommunebestyrelse

51598104 peder@sucska.dk

Yvonne Nordahn

Kommunebestyrelse

29784966 y.nordahn@mail.dk

Birgit Stenbak Hansen

Kommune borgmester

Karsten Thomsen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

21441635 knth@frederikshavn.dk

Brian Poul Kjær

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

23749716 brke@frederikshavn.dk

Irene Hjortshøj

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

21445362 irhj@frederikshavn.dk

June Menne

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

29252705 june@zaki.dk

John Karlsson

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

24234367 joka@frederikshavn.dk

Erik Kyed Trolle

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

29625298 ektr@frederikshavn.dk

Almina Nikontovic

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

alnk@frederikshavn.dk

Ole Rørbæk Jensen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

40720856 orje@frederikshavn.dk

Tina Nymann

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

23638778 Tina.nymann@me.com

Anders Christiansen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

51517253 andersfede@gmail.com

Tina Kruckow

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

53775376 Tinakruckow@gmail.com

Gitte Kiilerich

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

22220584 gikj@frederikshavn.dk

Peter E. Nielsen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

40147917 Gitte.peter@aalbk.dk

Kurt Kirkedal Jensen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

23288675 kkj@nordfiber.dk

Martin Tøttrup Kelkelund

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

25592812 mtk@neuromed.dk

Kasper Bagnkop

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

31422882 Kasperbagnkop@gmail.com

Susanne Venø Nielsen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

29933854 Susannev@skagennet.dk

Følg Frederikshavn

Følg os på Facebook

Region

  • Region Nordjylland

Kreds

  • Frederikshavnkredsen

Kommune

  • Frederikshavn Kommune

Forening

  • Frederikshavn
  • Skagen
  • Sæby og Opland