Gå til sidens indhold

Faaborg-Midtfyn

Kenneth Johansen

Kommuneformand

40812093 kenneth@danlogic.dk

Michael Bøtker Møller Nielsen

Kommunekasserer

22760667 michael_bmn@hotmail.com

Flemming Sørensen

Kommune sekretær

22149114 faaborg1954@gmail.com

Anne-Merete Mikkelsen

Kommunebestyrelse

72531677 am@faaborgmidtfyn.dk

Käthe Schlüssel Danielsen

Kommunebestyrelse

22442998 kesd2810@gmail.com

Anstina Vanggaard Krogh

Kommunebestyrelse

72531685 anstinavanggaard@gmail.com

Pia Koch Jørgensen

Kommunebestyrelse

61468293 piakoch@outlook.dk

Steffen Jensen

Kommunebestyrelse

30103173 steffen@sjfmk.dk

Louise Bøtker Møller Nielsen

Kommunebestyrelse

30540349 louise_bmn@hotmail.com

Hans Stavnsager

Kommune borgmester

62651011 hansr@fmk.dk

Jos. Bisschop

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

72536911 josbi@faaborgmidtfyn.dk

Brian Bisgaard

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

72533861 Bisgaard1977@gmail.com

Kim Aas

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

72531715 kimaasc@gmail.com

Tanja Kromann

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

31236972 Tanjakromann@gmail.com

Følg Faaborg-Midtfyn

Følg os på Facebook

Region

  • Region Syddanmark

Kreds

  • Faaborg-Ærøkredsen

Kommune

  • Faaborg-Midtfyn Kommune

Forening

  • Årslev
  • Faaborg-Broby
  • Ringe-Ryslinge