Gå til sidens indhold

Faaborg-Midtfyn

Brian Bisgaard

Kommuneformand

24606273 Bisgaard1977@gmail.com

Chresten Anker Nielsen

Kommunekasserer

28151271 chresten.nielsen@gmail.com

Hans Stavnsager

Kommune borgmester

Anstina Vanggaard Krogh

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

72531685 anstinavanggaard@gmail.com

Kim Aas

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

72531715 kimaasc@gmail.com

Steffen Jensen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

30103173 steffen@sjfmk.dk

Tanja Kromann

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

31236972 Tanjakromann@gmail.com

Mette Haugaard Frederiksen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

61269525 mette-haugaard@hotmail.com

René Petersen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

22334494 petersen-rene@mail.dk

Sarah Cecilie Primsø Bach

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

27218362 sarahprimsoe@gmail.com

Maria Busborg Jørgensen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

31218915 busborg86@hotmail.com

Lars Nielsen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

40179067 faaborg-broby@socialdemokratiet.dk

Følg Faaborg-Midtfyn

Følg os på Facebook

Region

  • Region Syddanmark

Kreds

  • Faaborg-Ærøkredsen

Kommune

  • Faaborg-Midtfyn Kommune

Forening

  • Årslev
  • Faaborg-Broby
  • Ringe-Ryslinge