Gå til sidens indhold

Br√łnderslev

Benny Engelsted Karlsen

Kommuneformand

69300556 bennykarlsen@msn.com

Birger Lyngholm Thomsen

Kommune næstformand

27640017 birger.lyngholm@outlook.dk

Lene L. Søndergaard

Kommunekasserer

30962036 lenesjensen116@gmail.com

Karen Strandfelt

Kommunebestyrelse

40425972 strandfelt@hotmail.com

Otto Bjerre

Kommunebestyrelse

51239230 ottobjerre@gmail.com

Henrik Louis Simonsen

Kommunebestyrelse

20804957 hlssimonsen@gmail.com

Christen Hansen Bager

Kommunebestyrelse

29928406 christen@familien-bager.dk

Hildo Rasmussen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

24850662 hildo.rasmussen@99454545.dk

Eskild Sloth Andersen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

22618704 eskild.andersen@99454545.dk

Johannes Trudslev

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

22255978 johannes.trudslev@99454545.dk

Ole Jespersgaard

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

98811456 olejespersgaard@gmail.com

Peter Skov Kristensen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

40550985 pkr@sl.dk

Bettina Bøcker Kjeldsen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

29800752 betina.kjeldsen@3f.dk

Arne Munkholt Jensen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

21777118 Arne.M.Jensen@99454545.dk

Følg Brønderslev på Facebook

Følg os p√• Facebook

Region

  • Region Nordjylland

Kreds

  • Brønderslevkredsen

Kommune

  • Brønderslev Kommune

Forening

  • Brønderslev
  • Dronninglund