Gå til sidens indhold

Br√łnderslev

Otto Gade Ziegler

Kommuneformand

29434875 toziegler@outlook.com

Lene L. Søndergaard

Kommunekasserer

30962036 lenesjensen116@gmail.com

Karen Strandfelt

Kommunebestyrelse

40425972 strandfelt@hotmail.com

Mathias Pedersen

Kommunebestyrelse

30749982 mathiasped95@hotmail.com

Otto Bjerre

Kommunebestyrelse

51239230 ottobjerre@gmail.com

Hildo Rasmussen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

24850662 hildo.rasmussen@99454545.dk

Eskild Sloth Andersen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

22618704 eskild.andersen@99454545.dk

Johannes Trudslev

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

22255978 johannes.trudslev@99454545.dk

Ole Jespersgaard

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

olejespersgaard@gmail.com

Peter Skov Kristensen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

40550985 pkr@sl.dk

Christen Hansen Bager

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

29928406 christen@familien-bager.dk

Arne Jensen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

23632812 af_jensen@mail.dk

Følg Brønderslev på Facebook

Følg os p√• Facebook

Region

  • Region Nordjylland

Kreds

  • Brønderslevkredsen

Kommune

  • Brønderslev Kommune

Forening

  • Brønderslev
  • Dronninglund