Gå til sidens indhold

Bornholm

Anette Stæhr

Kommuneformand

30181885 anette.staehr@hotmail.com

Kasper Flygare

Kommune næstformand

30623680 kasper.flygare@gmail.com

Christian Faurholdt Jeppesen

Kommune næstformand

29831971 CHFJ@outlook.dk

Lars Goldschmidt

Kommunekasserer

40102048 lg@riseandshine.dk

Lykke Jensen

Kommune sekretær

30181944 Lykke.jensen@brk.dk

Claus Larsen-Jensen

Kommunebestyrelse

27594033 claus.larsen-jensen@fic.dk

Jonna Nielsen

Kommunebestyrelse

40469337 jonna.nielsen@3f.dk

Inge Munch

Kommunebestyrelse

24620985 ingemunch99@gmail.com

Per Ole Petersen

Kommunebestyrelse

24804135 pop@sologstrand.dk

Jacob Lund

Kommunebestyrelse

25681854 jacobvlund@gmail.com

Maria Hach

Kommunebestyrelse

hach.maria@gmail.com

Ernst Jensen

Kommunebestyrelse

21422673 ernstjensen55@gmail.com

Maria F. Kjærgaard

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

52178105 Maria.Kjaergaard@brk.dk

Karen Lynn Jacobsen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

30182187 Karen.lynn.jacobsen@brk.dk

Region

  • Region Hovedstaden

Kreds

  • Rønnekredsen
  • Aakirkebykredsen

Kommune

  • Bornholms kommune

Forening

  • Rønne-Hasle
  • Nordbornholm
  • Østbornholm
  • Midtbornholm