Gå til sidens indhold

Billund

Jonas Midstrup

Kommuneformand

60212480 jonas@midstrup.dk

Eva Kristensen

Kommunekasserer

21514750 evamk2003@yahoo.dk

Kurt Jensen

Kommunebestyrelse

29638364 kje@billund.dk

Ann Charlotte Gaardsvig Vilstrup

Kommunebestyrelse

22852945 acgv@billund.dk

Else Marie Sørensen

Kommunebestyrelse

40612406 rie2406@hotmail.com

Gitte Mortensen

Kommunebestyrelse

21817518 lgmortensen@live.dk

Henning Brink Hansen

Kommunebestyrelse

21671772 henning.brink@mvb.net

Mie Engelbrecht Lund

Kommunebestyrelse

22415771 lundfamilien@bbsyd.dk

Jeyarajah Rasiah

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

24427268 j.rasiah@mail.dk

Kris Jensen Skriver

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

29885195 krisskriver@yahoo.dk

Simon Nicolajsen Jørgensen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

22285627 snj@billund.dk

Arne Spangfort Christensen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

27755272 asc@billund.dk

Birthe Nielsen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

Birtheogrobert@gmail.com

Jannick Dam Kristensen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

51180918 jannickdamkristensen@hotmail.com

Brian Nissen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

Brian1974@live.dk

Følg Billund på Facebook

Følg os på Facebook

Region

  • Region Syddanmark

Kreds

  • Vejenkredsen

Kommune

  • Billund Kommune

Forening

  • Billund
  • Grindsted Hejnsvig
  • Sdr. Omme