Gå til sidens indhold

Assens

Poul Hvid-Jensen

Kommuneformand

40408666 poul@hvid-jensen.dk

Finn Viberg Brunse

Kommune næstformand

25232902 viberg@brunse.com

Steffen Skov

Kommunekasserer

22250257 steffen@toskov.dk

Charlotte Vincent Petersen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

30928982 cvpet@assens.dk

Berit Schaldemose

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

40158559 beritschaldemose@godmail.dk

Sara Emil Baaring

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

22738878 saban@assens.dk

Elmer Philipsen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

23812906 philipsen.glamsbjerg@gmail.com

Poul-Erik Svendsen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

29201200 pesve@assens.dk

Helge Kold

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

20610575 kold@tdcadsl.dk

Lasse Tajmer

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

22246406 lasse@tobaksgaarden.dk

Lone Akselsen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

30317724 loaks@assens.dk

Følg Assens på Facebook

Følg os på Facebook

Region

  • Region Syddanmark

Kreds

  • Assenskredsen

Kommune

  • Assens Kommune

Forening

  • Assens-Vissenbjerg
  • Tommerup
  • Aarup
  • Glamsbjerg-Haarby