Gå til sidens indhold

Aalborg

Ulla Astman

Kommuneformand

30236454 ullaa@rn.dk

Lene Krabbe Dahl

Kommune næstformand

20515690 lene.krabbe.dahl@3f.dk

Hugo Knudsen

Kommune næstformand

30589216 Hugoknudsen53@icloud.com

Leif Beltoft

Kommunekasserer

leif@beltoft.com

Michael Laustsen

Kommune sekretær

29913211 mic.laustsen@gmail.com

Thomas Kastrup-Larsen

Kommune borgmester

Bjarne Jensen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

21284302 bjensen9370@gmail.com

Helle Frederiksen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

hf-byraad@aalborg.dk

Lasse Frimand Jensen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

31990649 lfj-byraad@aalborg.dk

Mette Ekstrøm

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

60918074 me-byraad@aalborg.dk

Lisbeth Lauritsen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

40329660 ll-byraad@aalborg.dk

Nuuradiin Salah Hussien

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

25200318 snh-fb@aalborg.dk

Søren Kusk

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

21608725 sk-byraad@aalborg.dk

Evald Lange Rise

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

21426140 er-byraad@aalborg.dk

Tobias Bøgeskov Eriksen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

53617176 Tbe-byraad@aalborg.dk

Rosa Sulaiman

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

60944327 rosa_sulaiman@hotmail.com

Dennis Charles Hansen

Kommunalbestyrelsesmedlem

30283770 Dennischarleshansen@gmail.com

Region

  • Region Nordjylland

Kreds

  • Aalborg Østkredsen
  • Aalborg Vestkredsen
  • Aalborg Nordkredsen

Kommune

  • Aalborg Kommune

Forening

  • Hals
  • Nørresundby
  • Vadum
  • Hammer Bakker
  • Aalborg Vest
  • Hasseris-Skalborg-Mølholm
  • Svenstrup-Godthåb-Ellidshøj
  • Aalborg Centrum
  • Vejgaard
  • Gug-Gistrup
  • Aalborg Øst
  • Nibe og omegn