Gå til sidens indhold

Valby

Helle Stolberg Klausen

Foreningsformand

61279131 hsklausen@gmail.com

Catja Eva Lund Christensen

Forening næstformand

28943450 catjachristensen@gmail.com

Ole Terkelsen

Foreningskasserer

26842748 ole.terkelsen@gmail.com

Lotte Kjærside

Foreningssekretær

Lottekjaerside@gmail.com

Daniel Honoré Jensen

Forening medlemsansvarlig

40472818 d.honorejensen@gmail.com

Erik Vinding

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

40429746 e.vinding@mail.dk

Mads S. B. Pedersen

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

25633696 madssbpedersen@gmail.com

Martin Grunz

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

40882287 martin.grunz@ft.dk

Karl Thomsen

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

26814364 karl_thomsen@hotmail.com

Lea Friedberg

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

Lea.friedberg1@gmail.com

Mikhail Pirmeh

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

27989393 Mikhailpirmeh@gmail.com

Region

  • Region Hovedstaden

Kreds

  • Østerbrokredsen

Kommune

  • Københavns Kommune

Forening

  • Valby