Gå til sidens indhold

Valby

Helle Stolberg Klausen

Foreningsformand

61279131 hsklausen@gmail.com

Maria Kornbek

Forening næstformand

42643208 mariakornbek@gmail.com

Ole Terkelsen

Foreningskasserer

26842748 ole.terkelsen@gmail.com

Lotte Kjærside

Foreningssekretær

Lottekjaerside@gmail.com

Sara Smith Hald

Forening medlemsansvarlig

31152858 sara.smith.hald@regionh.dk

Erik Vinding

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

40429746 e.vinding@mail.dk

Mads S. B. Pedersen

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

25633696 madssbpedersen@gmail.com

Martin Grunz

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

40882287 martin.grunz@ft.dk

Karl Thomsen

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

26814364 karl_thomsen@hotmail.com

Byrial Bjørst

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

brb@tl.dk

Flemming Hansen

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

24969892 flu@hansen.mail.dk

Region

  • Region Hovedstaden

Kreds

  • Valbykredsen

Kommune

  • Københavns Kommune

Forening

  • Valby