Gå til sidens indhold

Tårnby

Peter Damgaard

Foreningsformand

20254762 peter_damgaard@icloud.com

Jeppe Wahl-Brink

Forening næstformand

31130201 jeppe@wahl-brink.dk

Marianne Lund

Foreningskasserer

40354684 marianne.lund@comxnet.dk

Lilly Hellsten

Forening medlemsansvarlig

21291807 lillyhellsten@mail.dk

Jørgen Dollmeyer

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

23940062 jorgen-dollmeyer@comxnet.dk

Peter Palshøj

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

61150210 peter.palshoej@gmail.com

Preben Lund

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

20558883 preben.lund@comxnet.dk

Poul William Steffensen

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

21439792 poulwilliam@gmail.com

Allan Steenberg Andersen

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

20241675 allan.andersen@kmbtaarnby.dk

Einer Lyduch

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

27595900 einerlyduch@gmail.com

Morten Søndergaard

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

21678430 skovmusen@hotmail.com

Jette Bjørnelund

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

21132104 albasos1@hotmail.com

Heidi Storgaard Berthelsen

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

28867608 heidi@kohe.dk

Andreas Schrøder

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

22177807 12345andreas@gmail.com

Klaus Bach

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

32323185 klaus.bach@kmbtaarnby.dk

Thomas Arentoft Hinsby

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

26140653 thomashinsby@hotmail.com

Thomas Holbech

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

31130255 th@powernet.dk

Region

  • Region Hovedstaden

Kreds

  • Tårnbykredsen

Kommune

  • Tårnby Kommune

Forening

  • Tårnby