Gå til sidens indhold

Solrød

Anette Fynbo Blem

Foreningsformand

60432446 anetteblem@outlook.dk

Finn Larsen

Forening næstformand

21254114 Fla1954@live.dk

Finn Åge Rasmussen

Foreningskasserer

60455215 finn@finnras.dk

Arne Pedersen

Foreningssekretær

25468787 arp@blind.dk

Flemming Frid

Forening medlemsansvarlig

40213273 ffrid@outlook.dk

Hanne Bache Vognbjerg

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

52118293 vognbjerg@godmail.dk

Else Bastrup

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

30130903 elsebastrup@mail.dk

Peter Bache Vognbjerg

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

61203304 peter@vognbjerg.dk

Dennis A Jørgensen

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

24447338 Kontakt@dennisaj.dk

Karin Christensen

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

23717244 Karin@skovvej42.dk

Følg Solrød på Facebook

Følg os på Facebook

Region

  • Region Sjælland

Kreds

  • Grevekredsen

Kommune

  • Solrød Kommune

Forening

  • Solrød