Gå til sidens indhold

Slagelse

Anne Knudsen

Foreningsformand

21817303 knudsen.anne.k@gmail.com

Lotte Helveg Mertins-Jørgensen

Forening næstformand

25615252 lotte727@hotmail.com

Jesper Larsen

Foreningskasserer

jela@danskmetal.dk

Kurt Sørensen

Foreningssekretær

28774684 kurtsoerensen@hotmail.com

Søren Grejsen Nielsen

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

21722296 grejsennielsen@outlook.com

Jan Henriksen

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

JanH.AnneK@gmail.com

Jane Møller

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

23226678 Jane.moller@3f.dk

Gert S. Hansen

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

18@mail1.stofanet.dk

Kim Stendorf

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

51537425 kimstendorf@gmail.com

Jannik Juul Nielsen

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

26172201 jannik84nielsen@gmail.com

Nils Erik Terp

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

30271953 nils.terp@gmail.com

Torben Levring

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

61788462 levring@hashojnet.dk

Miralem Garagic

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

71646828 m.garagic@youmail.dk

Alexandar Kuburovic

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

s.alex.kubu@gmail.com

Lars Helveg

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

30427114 larshelveg123@gmail.com

Følg Slagelse på Facebook

Følg os på Facebook

Region

  • Region Sjælland

Kreds

  • Slagelsekredsen

Kommune

  • Slagelse Kommune

Forening

  • Slagelse