Gå til sidens indhold

Nørresundby

Susanne Rüsz Wyrtz

Foreningsformand

60172393 susanne.wyrtz@3f.dk

Flemming Sloth

Forening næstformand

flemminggrandingsloth@gmail.com

Peter Leth Nielsen

Foreningssekretær

61661397 pln1@stofanet.dk

Orla Hav

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

61624694 havorla@mac.com

John Pedersen

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

40683222 anna-marie@post.tele.dk

Preben Gram

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

42189528 PrebenGram@gmail.com

Helle Frederiksen

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

hf-byraad@aalborg.dk

Lasse Frimand Jensen

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

31990649 lfj-byraad@aalborg.dk

Nina Lykke Madsen

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

31994067 Hytten@stofanet.dk

Lars Kornevald

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

20755275 lars.kornevald@outlook.dk

Karin Toft

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

30274933 karin@toft.gl

Narcis Matache

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

20991368 narcis1george@gmail.com

Malte Rüsz Møller Wyrtz

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

29911463 maltewyrtz@gmail.com

Torben Møller Wyrtz

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

51881463 torben@mollerwyrtz.dk

Anita Lesager Haas

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

a.lesager@me.com

Carsten Westfal Bruun Søndergaard

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

25141424 carstensoendergaard@gmail.com

Region

  • Region Nordjylland

Kreds

  • Aalborg Østkredsen

Kommune

  • Aalborg Kommune

Forening

  • Nørresundby