Gå til sidens indhold

Nørresundby

Flemming Sloth

Foreningsformand

93607929 flemminggrandingsloth@gmail.com

Torben Møller Wyrtz

Forening næstformand

51881463 torben@mollerwyrtz.dk

Kifaax Abdinasir Malin

Foreningskasserer

Kifaax.a.malin@gmail.com

Peter Leth Nielsen

Foreningssekretær

61661397 pln1@stofanet.dk

John Pedersen

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

40683222 anna-marie@post.tele.dk

Preben Gram

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

42189528 PrebenGram@gmail.com

Lars Kornevald

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

20755275 lars.kornevald@outlook.dk

Narcis Matache

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

20991368 narcis1george@gmail.com

Carsten Westfal Bruun Søndergaard

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

25141424 carstensoendergaard@gmail.com

Lars Holme

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

40580496 Larsholme@gmail.com

Morten Frederiksen

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

42648812 mortenfrederik95@gmail.com

Zacharias Brix Madsen

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

28739993 Zachariasmadsen@hotmail.com

Ole Ankjær Klavsen

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

20703313 ole.klavsen2@hotmail.com

Miguel Oliveira

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

50374872 miguel.soska@gmail.com

Region

  • Region Nordjylland

Kreds

  • Aalborg Nordkredsen

Kommune

  • Aalborg Kommune

Forening

  • Nørresundby