Gå til sidens indhold

Midtbornholm

Claus Larsen-Jensen

Foreningsformand

27594033 claus.larsen-jensen@fic.dk

Geert K. Olsen

Forening næstformand

61659466 Geert.Olsen@hotmail.com

Jens Ole Marcher

Foreningskasserer

61795229 jensolemarcher@gmail.com

Michael Kofoed

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

mjkofoed@dlgmail.dk

Inge Munch

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

24620985 ingemunch99@gmail.com

Hans-Christian Holmstrand

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

51418001 holmstrand@mail.dk

Jesper Preuss Justesen

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

30181432 jesper.preuss.justesen@gmail.com

Steen Fuglsang

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

29607621 steen@sfuglsang.dk

Region

  • Region Hovedstaden

Kreds

  • Rønnekredsen

Kommune

  • Bornholms kommune

Forening

  • Midtbornholm