Gå til sidens indhold

Herlev

Teis Bo Rasmussen

Foreningsformand

41464932 teis.rasmussen@gmail.com

Stefan Bruun Rasmussen

Forening næstformand

40142744 sb_socherlev@rasmussen.dk

Vibs Løsekrug Hansen

Forening næstformand

60467108 vibs45@hotmail.com

Connie Mankov

Foreningskasserer

22904682 cmankov@gmail.com

Niels Damgaard

Foreningssekretær

40173887 cdamgaard@c.dk

Iris Gausbo

Forening medlemsansvarlig

29344326 iris@kab-bolig.dk

Finn Malthesen

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

21755966 malte@malthesen.dk

Anita Ernst

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

22926678 mail@anitaernst.dk

Francesca Elisabeth Kanu

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

Francesskanu08@hotmail.com

Conni Rosendahl

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

22287307 conni.rosendahl@hotmail.dk

Thomas Gyldal Petersen

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

21291719 borgmester@herlev.dk

Region

  • Region Hovedstaden

Kreds

  • Rødovrekredsen

Kommune

  • Herlev Kommune

Forening

  • Herlev