Gå til sidens indhold

Greve

Kenneth Jerkel

Foreningsformand

61181401 Jerkelracing@gmail.com

Allan Jørgensen

Forening næstformand

20953668 allan_joergensen@mail.dk

Michala Hedetoft

Foreningskasserer

51722778 mkhedetoft@gmail.com

Frederikke Sevaldsen

Forening medlemsansvarlig

53871702 frederikke.sevaldsen@hotmail.com

Andreas Blåberg Andersen

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

29927915 blaabergs@gmail.com

Dorit Staalbjerg Liljegren Schultz

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

31322510 liljegren@hotmail.com

Knud Bloksgaard

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

26242280 kbloksgaard@hotmail.com

Leif Limkilde Bloch

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

40161564 leif_limkilde@live.dk

Flemming Christensen

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

40406713 flemmingsmeden@hotmail.dk

Region

  • Region Sjælland

Kreds

  • Grevekredsen

Kommune

  • Greve Kommune

Forening

  • Greve