Gå til sidens indhold

Gentofte

Mette Werge Whitt

Foreningsformand

40351313 mette.werge.whitt@live.dk

John Bernth

Forening næstformand

60601921 john.bernth@webspeed.dk

Lars Bo Winther

Forening næstformand

30553575 Langengen4@gmail.com

Esben Larsen

Foreningskasserer

30316729 ela@pc.dk

Gitte Terndrup

Foreningssekretær

50563322 gterndrup@live.dk

Otto Mønsted Nielsen

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

20310569 otto_moensted_nielsen@hotmail.com

Leif Erritsø Nielsen

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

21414115 leif.erritsoe.nielsen@mail.dk

Irene Lütken

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

21756821 irenelutken@live.dk

Thomas Ellegaard

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

teg@youmail.dk

Rasmus Holm

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

27292884 rasmusholm@yahoo.dk

Bjarne Burkal

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

40426590 bjarne@burkal.com

Jørgen Pedersen

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

30238955 jpedersen45@hotmail.com

Ole Lund Petersen

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

60485575 lundpetersenole15@gmail.com

Karl B Gaub

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

29611255 karl.gaub@mail.dk

Kevin Høj

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

42318333 kevinhoj@hotmail.com

Susan Wiinblad

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

Mail@susanwiinblad.dk

Følg Gentofte på Facebook

Følg os på Facebook

Region

  • Region Hovedstaden

Kreds

  • Gentoftekredsen

Kommune

  • Gentofte Kommune

Forening

  • Gentofte