Gå til sidens indhold

Br√łnderslev

Karen Strandfelt

Foreningsformand

40768270 strandfelt@hotmail.com

Jan Trangeled

Forening næstformand

20694995 jantrangeled@hotmail.com

Lene L. Søndergaard

Foreningskasserer

30962036 lenesjensen116@gmail.com

Marie Louise Nørgaard Jensen

Foreningssekretær

20119093 marielouisenj@gmail.com

Jesper Larsen

Foreningssekretær

26481642 jl@drlund-gym.dk

Emilly Leilah Kanyli Pedersen

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

24613794 emilly.pedersen@icloud.com

Marianne Jensen

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

26970275 Mjmarianne0@gmail.com

Mogens Karlsen

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

29887401 Mogenskarlsen@hotmail.com

Arne Munkholt Jensen

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

21777118 Arne.M.Jensen@99454545.dk

Jan Sonne-Schmidt

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

98284655 jan@sonneschmidt.dk

Lars Rueskov Pedersen

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

96450150 rueskov72@gmail.com

Region

  • Region Nordjylland

Kreds

  • Brønderslevkredsen

Kommune

  • Brønderslev Kommune

Forening

  • Brønderslev