Gå til sidens indhold

Avedøre og Hvidovre Nord

Jakob Glud Borberg

Foreningsformand

40109190 jborberg@hotmail.com

Morten Fog Jensen

Forening næstformand

30322597 mortenjensen@privat.dk

Laila Munk

Foreningskasserer

23710480 Laila.Munk@hotmail.com

Amanda Irina Larsen

Foreningssekretær

Amandalarsen01@live.dk

Erik Frølund-Thomsen

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

20156153 erikfrth@hotmail.dk

Elisabeth Lund

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

21423088 elisabeth.lund79@gmail.com

Ole Bested

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

93944793 ole@bested.dk

Anders Liltorp

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

20817569 andersliltorp@hotmail.com

Claus Vilhelmsen

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

51600033 vilhelmsen50@gmail.com

Arshak Ikilikian

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

21435945 ikilikian@gmail.com

Frank Toftdal Christiansen

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

24600704 ftchristiansen@gmail.com

Ann-Mari Lundbæk Lauritsen

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

24243525 amlauritsen@hotmail.com

Jack Powderly

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

31327116 jack_aandelighed@msn.com

Dennis Aarup Petersen

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

81618783 dennis_aarup@hotmail.com

Region

  • Region Hovedstaden

Kreds

  • Hvidovrekredsen

Kommune

  • Hvidovre Kommune

Forening

  • Avedøre og Hvidovre Nord