Gå til sidens indhold

Vesterbro - Kgs. Enghave

Rene Rud Mikkelsen

Kredsformand

31779411 renenina@Hvidested.dk

Karin Schultz Frederiksen

Kreds næstformand

28935332 Karin.frederiksen9@gmail.com

Nina Hirsch Mikkelsen

Kredskasserer

21485374 hirsch63@hotmail.com

Erling Ekegren

Kredsbestyrelse

26844805 erlingekegren@hotmail.com

Ingrid Bøcker Jensen

Kredsbestyrelse

36174049 ibj@privat.dk

Christian Benedictsen-Nislev

Kredsbestyrelse

22815855 c.nislev@gmail.com

Jesper Møller Pedersen

Kredsbestyrelse

40104836 jespemp@gmail.com

Anders Rønnow Bruun

Kredsbestyrelse

60180132 arnerolighed@gmail.com

Kasper Ring Madsen

Kredsbestyrelse

28552215 kasper.r.madsen@hotmail.com

Lauritz Oscar Haar Ziethen

Kredsbestyrelse

30912592 Lauritz74@hotmail.com

Hans Præstbro

Kredsbestyrelse

40306840 hans@loftmedia.dk

Laust Andreas Bredahl

Kredsbestyrelse

24651738 bredahl.laust@gmail.com

Anna Leth Clante

Kredsbestyrelse

53543538 annaclante@gmail.com

Sara Schlüter

Kredsbestyrelse

26111336 saraschluter@gmail.com

Region

  • Region Hovedstaden

Kreds

  • Vesterbro - Kgs. Enghave kredsen

Kommune

  • Københavns Kommune