Gå til sidens indhold

Nordfyn

Heidi Valentin

Foreningsformand

31161141 Heidi.Rie.Valentin@gmail.com

Kristian Friis

Forening næstformand

40541538 friis@profitten.dk

Mogens Jørgensen

Foreningskasserer

28554611 mijoergensen@outlook.dk

Dorte Geisler

Foreningssekretær

42331774 dortegeisler@gmail.com

Johnny Kristensen

Foreningssekretær

26925514 johnnykristensen@stofanet.dk

Svenn Kopp Pedersen

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

31183202 svennkopp@live.dk

Lene Kirud

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

20483731 lene@kirud.com

Arne Erlund

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

61377740 erlund.arne@gmail.com

Frank Larsen

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

22581948 frank-larsen@stofanet.dk

Steen Hansen

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

51144898 steen.hansen@saknet.dk

Sigridur Thorvaldsdottir

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

Sigga@ergo2.dk

Jesper Tøndering Knudsen

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

23441538 jesper.Knudsen@3f.dk

John Rother

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

88922257 John.rother@3f.dk

Region

  • Region Syddanmark

Kreds

  • Middelfartkredsen

Kommune

  • Nordfyns Kommune

Forening

  • Nordfyn