Politikere


Sophie Hæstorp Andersen - formand for Regionsrådet

Mail: sophie.andersen@regionh.dk

 

Leila Lindén, gruppeformand

Mail: ll@regionh.dk

 

Kim Rockhill

Mail:kim.rockhill@regionh.dk

 

Hanne Andersen

Mail: hanne@regionh.dk

 

Özkan Kocak

Mail: ozkan.kocak@regionh.dk

 

Erik R.Gregersen

Mail: erik.rostell.gregersen@regionh.dk

 

Flemming Pless

Mail: flemming.pless@regionh.dk

 

Susanne Due Kristensen

Mail: susanne.due.kristensen@regionh.dk

 

Jesper Clausson

Mail: jesper.clausson.vibholt@regionh.dk

 

Lars Gaardhøj

Mail: lars.gaardhoej@regionh.dk

 

Martin Baden

Mail: martin.baden@regionh.dk  

 

Charlotte Holtermann

Mail: charlotte.holtermann@regionh.dk

 

Maria Gudme

Mail: maria.gudme.lund.nielsen@regionh.dk