Gå til sidens indhold

Fredensborg

Lasse Lynæs

Kredsformand

28269274 lasselynaes@hotmail.com

Peter Moesgaard

Kreds næstformand

30990990 peter.moesgaard@hk.dk

Annett Kjær-Andersen

Kredskasserer

27288707 Humleannett@gmail.com

Svend-Erik Christiansen

Kredsbestyrelse

50305823 sec@post10.tele.dk

Kirsten Brandt

Kredsbestyrelse

28657043 kirsten.brandt@webspeed.dk

Knud Erik Mikkelsen

Kredsbestyrelse

40304513 k.e.mikkelsen@privat.dk

Lars Michael Sandt

Kredsbestyrelse

20650838 lsandt@mail.dk

Peter Vilain

Kredsbestyrelse

24464768 peter@vilain.dk

Majbritt Damborg Jensen

Kredsbestyrelse

60105898 majdamj@gmail.com

Christian Spure Hansen

Kredsbestyrelse

23699504 christianspure@gmail.com

Liselotte Kjærulf

Kredsbestyrelse

29895458 l.kjaerulf@gmail.com

Vivian Johnsen

Kredsbestyrelse

25421875 avivianj@gmail.com

Region

  • Region Hovedstaden

Kreds

  • Fredensborgkredsen

Kommune

  • Hørsholm Kommune
  • Fredensborg Kommune

Forening

  • Fredensborg
  • Hørsholm