Gå til sidens indhold

Egedal

Peter Törnkvist

Kredsformand

23200642 peter@toernkvist.dk

Rie Holst

Kreds næstformand

20332563 rieholst@tdcadsl.dk

Kaj Madsen

Kredskasserer

21699121 kajmadsen@privat.dk

Lis B. Nielsen

Kredssekretær

51899144 lisbn@outlook.com

Lone Lunding

Kredsbestyrelse

23710021 olelone@mail.dk

Simon Vedel Villumsen

Kredsbestyrelse

28184428 simon.v@3f.dk

Marianne Stendell

Kredsbestyrelse

23410157 marianne.stendell@gmail.com

Anja Rikke Andrup

Kredsbestyrelse

29657974 anja.andrup@hotmail.com

Preben Sandberg Pettersson

Kredsbestyrelse

20662737 Prebensp@outlook.dk

Matilde Powers

Kredsbestyrelse

27269584 matilde@powers.dk

Region

  • Region Hovedstaden

Kreds

  • Egedalkredsen

Kommune

  • Furesø Kommune
  • Egedal Kommune

Forening

  • Furesø
  • Egedal