Gå til sidens indhold

Guldborgsund Øst

Morten Koborg

Foreningsformand

28271404 morten@koborg.dk

Bodil Nielsen

Forening næstformand

strikkedame1967@hotmail.com

Niels-Erik Vedel

Foreningskasserer

24602568 n.e.vedel@dlgmail.dk

Bjarne Vanman Rasmussen

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

26207692 bvr@privat.tele.dk

Kai Lund

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

20460460 kai@os.dk

Marinus Andersen

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

40268071 marinus@andersen.mail.dk

Leif Petersen

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

54443071 leifpetersen@mail.dk

Annette Bonde

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

61762122 annette61@outlook.dk

Morten Jensen

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

23912520 fuglsangvej2@gmail.com

Sara Baltzer Jensen

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

29715965 sara_baltzer@hotmail.com

Dorthe Sølling

Forening bestyrelsesmedlem

25180009 byds@guldborgsund.dk

Region

  • Region Sjælland

Kreds

  • Guldborgsundkredsen

Kommune

  • Guldborgsund Kommune

Forening

  • Guldborgsund Øst